PinocchioP – META Album

PinocchioP – META Album


PinocchioP META Album Zip Download

Talented singer, PinocchioP, drops a brand new music album titled PinocchioP META album

Here is patient death musical file rar for fans to download album PinocchioP META zip right below. .

PinocchioP META Album Tracklist

  1. God-ish
  2. Magical Girl and Chocolate
  3. Reincarnation Apple
  4. The Egoist
  5. Please Play-Bite
  6. Cosmospice
  7. 2:30 Life Remaining
  8. Killer Spider
  9. The Planet Big Bang – META ver –
  10. Anonymous M
  11. META
  12. Kusare Gedou and Chocolate – META remix –